On our email servers, the function automatic deletion of messages older than 30 days from the folders Trash
is activated. Thanks to this you don´t have to worry about the space occupied by the unwanted or deleted messages.
Note 1 - Message being recognized by our antispam software as spam will be automatically moved into the folder Spam if antispam option "" is activated (webmail - menu Options > Antispam).
- Message is deleted after the period of 30 days after it was moved into the appropriate folder. The period is not influenced by the date of delivery into the mailbox.
- E. g. Message delivered into the mailbox on June 7, 2013, and deleted on September 1, 2013, will be automatically removed from the Trash on October 1,2013.
Note 2 - It is also possible to set the automatic removal of messages from the folder Trash by setting the option "Empty trash folder on logout" (webmail - menu Options > Preferences > Messages > General