How do I terminate the dedicated server or server housing?

You can terminate the service Dedicated server or Housing through the contact form sent after login to the customer account where the server is registered. The service will be terminated on its expiration date (at the end of its prepaid period).

In case of service Housing, write the date on which you pick up the server and name of the authorized person who picks it up .